preorder the album

Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

  • US
  • UK
  • Francais
  • Deustchland
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Rest of the world
  • Global


Watch Hugh Laurie Perform 'Stagger Lee' and Pre-order His New Album 'Didn't It Rain'

< Back to listing

Posted: Thu 11 Apr 2013

Hugh Laurie has revealed a new video of him perfoming the track 'Stagger Lee' from Ocean Way Studio's in Hollywood, California.

Hugh Laurie’s forthcoming album ‘Didn’t It Rain’ is available to pre-order now. The album comes in four formats digital, CD, vinyl and Bookpack edition.

Pick up your copy from iTunes and receive an instant download of ‘Unchain My Heart’ HERE

Amazon are giving away a free download of ‘Louisiana Blues’. Purchase your copy of the album HERE

Now available to pre-order from Sainsbury’s, Amazon and Hugh’s official online store
HERE. This standard version features 13 incredible tracks including ‘Wild Honey’.

Featuring 13 tracks over two 12” vinyl’s this is available to pre-order from both Amazon and Hugh Laurie's official store HERE.

This limited edition format features five exclusive bonus tracks, including ‘Unchain My Heart’, as well as over 40 colour pages of exclusive photographs and content. You can pick up your copy from Amazon or Hugh’s official store HERE.